Board of Directors

The members at Lord of Life elect officers and boards to ensure all aspects of ministry are accomplished and to maintain the vision, mission, values and objectives of the congregation.

The Church Council is responsible for the governance and serves as the Board of Directors.
  • Michael Guerry – President
  • Steve Stark – Vice-President
  • Lynn McRoberts – Secretary
  • Kevin Cloud – Treasurer
  • Kyle Smith
  • Angie Williams
The Board of Elders assist the senior pastor in the oversight of doctrine, life, and spiritual well being of the congregation and preschool.
  • Ron Burns
  • Kyle Garrett
  • Kris Kauss
  • David Przybylinski
  • Tom Stratman
The Board of Spiritual Life and Missions assists in discipleship of the congregation and governs administrative matters for missions.
  • Danielle Banman
  • Hillary Chappell
  • Andrew Gunzelman
  • Lauren Johnson
  • Connie Miller
  • Jana Thomas
The Board of Early Education governs administrative matters for the preschool and is responsible for the programming of the congregation through 8th grade.
  • Matt Clark
  • Paige Darnall
  • Anne Scott